[BOOTDATA] readme.txt: Trivial correction (#4014)
authorChan Chilung <eason066@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 12:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 12:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
Follow up of #3469 - replace "Seven" with "7" to keep Microsoft's official naming.

boot/bootdata/readme.txt

index 8723d7e..f04646d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 ========================
 ReactOS™ Version 0.4.x
 ========================
 ReactOS™ Version 0.4.x
-Updated July 19, 2021
+Updated October 9, 2021
 ========================
 
 1. What is ReactOS?
 ========================
 
 1. What is ReactOS?
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ Updated July 19, 2021
 
 ReactOS™ is an Open Source effort to develop a quality operating system that is
 compatible with applications and drivers written for the Microsoft® Windows™ NT
 
 ReactOS™ is an Open Source effort to develop a quality operating system that is
 compatible with applications and drivers written for the Microsoft® Windows™ NT
-family of operating systems (NT4, 2000, XP, 2003, Vista, Seven).
+family of operating systems (NT4, 2000, XP, 2003, Vista, 7).
 
 More information is available at: https://reactos.org
 
 
 More information is available at: https://reactos.org