[COMCTL32] add padding for status bar text
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0700)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
dll/win32/comctl32/status.c

index 02e26b0..cfee259 100644 (file)
@@ -201,6 +201,8 @@ STATUSBAR_DrawPart (const STATUS_INFO *infoPtr, HDC hdc, const STATUSWINDOWPART
     } else {
         r.left += x;
 #ifdef __REACTOS__
     } else {
         r.left += x;
 #ifdef __REACTOS__
+        r.left += 3;
+        r.right -= 3;
         if (!theme)
             DrawStatusTextW (hdc, &r, part->text, SBT_NOBORDERS);
         else
         if (!theme)
             DrawStatusTextW (hdc, &r, part->text, SBT_NOBORDERS);
         else