[USBPORT] Remove an unnecessary check in USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2. CID 1434261
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:49:42 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
drivers/usb/usbport/usb2.c

index a2c5de5..e41a7c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1892,11 +1892,7 @@ USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2(IN PDEVICE_OBJECT FdoDevice,
             case UsbHighSpeed:
             {
                 Tt = &FdoExtension->Usb2Extension->HcTt;
-
-                if (EndpointProperties->Period > USB2_MAX_MICROFRAMES)
-                    Period = USB2_MAX_MICROFRAMES;
-                else
-                    Period = EndpointProperties->Period;
+                Period = EndpointProperties->Period;
 
                 break;
             }