[DESK] Change the property "Screensaver" page on text change
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 09:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 13:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
If the user takes action on the edit box control of "Screensaver" dialog page, enable the "Apply" property button.

CORE-16280

dll/cpl/desk/screensaver.c

index 1a10456..02c05c9 100644 (file)
@@ -747,7 +747,8 @@ ScreenSaverPageProc(HWND hwndDlg,
 
                 case IDC_SCREENS_TIMEDELAY:
                 {
-                    PropSheet_Changed(GetParent(hwndDlg), hwndDlg);
+                    if (command == EN_CHANGE)
+                        PropSheet_Changed(GetParent(hwndDlg), hwndDlg);
                     break;
                 }