[MEDIA][FONTS] Improve tahoma.ttf (Cyrillic and Latin) No.18
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0900)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:33:15 +0000 (20:33 +0900)
Tahoma font.
Version 0.012 khmz.
11px LATIN CAPTIAL LETTER J.
11px LATIN CAPTIAL LETTER E WITH MACRON.
11px LATIN CAPITAL LETTER E WITH BREVE.
11px LATIN CAPITAL LETTER E WITH DOT ABOVE.
11px LATIN CAPITAL LETTER E WITH OGONEK.
11px LATIN CAPITAL LETTER E WITH CARON.
11px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER IO.
11px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER YERU.
11px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER JE.
11px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER KJE.
CORE-8408

media/fonts/tahoma.ttf

index 80db951..44c8cd9 100644 (file)
Binary files a/media/fonts/tahoma.ttf and b/media/fonts/tahoma.ttf differ