[mspaint] Replace the current 16 pixel program icon with one from the Tango icon...
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:17:56 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerBenedikt Freisen <b.freisen@gmx.net>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
base/applications/mspaint/icons/paint.ico

index 730f8d4..e14e1db 100644 (file)
Binary files a/base/applications/mspaint/icons/paint.ico and b/base/applications/mspaint/icons/paint.ico differ