[THEMES][CMAKE] Cmake file fixup for Modern theme
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:19:16 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:28:22 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
Addendum to 00ff951. CORE-13020

media/themes/modern.msstyles/CMakeLists.txt

index e83096c..6a1be70 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,5 @@
-file(GLOB_RECURSE rc_msstyles_bitmaps ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/bitmaps/*)
-add_rc_deps(rapps.rc ${rc_msstyles_bitmaps})
-
-file(GLOB_RECURSE rc_msstyles_lang ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/lang/*)
-add_rc_deps(rapps.rc ${rc_msstyles_lang})
-
-file(GLOB_RECURSE rc_msstyles_textfiles ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/textfiles/*)
-add_rc_deps(rapps.rc ${rc_msstyles_textfiles})
+file(GLOB_RECURSE modern_rc_deps ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/bitmaps/* ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/lang/* ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/textfiles/*)
+add_rc_deps(modern.rc ${modern_rc_deps})
 
 list(APPEND TEXTFILES
     textfiles/Light/ExtraLargeLight.INI