[USBHUB_NEW] Don't leak IRP_MJ_SYSTEM_CONTROL requests.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 08:21:39 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 07:53:45 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
Found by Driver Verifier.

drivers/usb/usbhub_new/usbhub.c

index aa3029e..b14529d 100644 (file)
@@ -4795,7 +4795,9 @@ USBH_PdoDispatch(IN PUSBHUB_PORT_PDO_EXTENSION PortExtension,
 
         case IRP_MJ_SYSTEM_CONTROL:
             DPRINT1("USBH_PdoDispatch: USBH_SystemControl() UNIMPLEMENTED. FIXME\n");
-            Status = STATUS_NOT_SUPPORTED;//USBH_PortSystemControl(PortExtension, Irp);
+            //USBH_PortSystemControl(PortExtension, Irp);
+            Status = Irp->IoStatus.Status;
+            USBH_CompleteIrp(Irp, Status);
             break;
 
         default: