[SYSSETUP] Add spec definition for SetupInfObjectInstallActionW (#1228)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:33:46 +0000 (05:33 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:33:46 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
CORE-9897

dll/win32/syssetup/syssetup.spec

index 361a41d..1416a96 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@
 @ stub SetupGetProductType
 @ stub SetupGetSetupInfo
 @ stub SetupGetValidEula
-@ stub SetupInfObjectInstallActionW
+@ stdcall SetupInfObjectInstallActionW() SETUPAPI.InstallHinfSectionW
 @ stub SetupInstallCatalog
 @ stub SetupMapTapiToIso
 @ stub SetupOobeBnk