[MSPAINT] Fix copy-pasta bug (#562)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 20:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 20:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
This would fix setting image height via Attributes dialog and help fixing CORE-14539.

base/applications/mspaint/dialogs.h

index 701c23f..8d7aefe 100644 (file)
@@ -43,10 +43,10 @@ public:
         COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDCANCEL, OnCancel)
         COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESSTANDARD, OnDefault)
         COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESRB1, OnRadioButton1)
-        COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESRB1, OnRadioButton2)
-        COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESRB1, OnRadioButton3)
+        COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESRB2, OnRadioButton2)
+        COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESRB3, OnRadioButton3)
         COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESEDIT1, OnEdit1)
-        COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESEDIT1, OnEdit2)
+        COMMAND_ID_HANDLER(IDD_ATTRIBUTESEDIT2, OnEdit2)
     END_MSG_MAP()
 
     LRESULT OnInitDialog(UINT nMsg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam, BOOL& bHandled);