[USETUP] Remove a hardcoded value.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:54:48 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
base/setup/usetup/consup.c

index f559d04..4103c0a 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ CONSOLE_Init(
     if (!GetConsoleScreenBufferInfo(StdOutput, &csbi))
         return FALSE;
     xScreen = csbi.dwSize.X;
-    yScreen = 50;//csbi.dwSize.Y;
+    yScreen = csbi.dwSize.Y;
     return TRUE;
 }