[BROWSEUI] Shut a warning down ("windef.h(121) : warning RC4005: 'DECLSPEC_IMPORT...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:18:25 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
dll/win32/browseui/browseui.rc

index aa8c343..030d614 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #define _INC_WINDOWS
 #define COM_NO_WINDOWS_H
 #include <shlobj.h>
+#undef DECLSPEC_IMPORT
 
 #include "resource.h"