[NTOS:INBV] Fix the bitmaps' palette and recompress them in RLE. (#1649)
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
They don't need to have a zeroed-out palette now that we can
automatically reset it from within the code.

Co-authored-by: Yaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/1.bmp
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/15.bmp
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/4.bmp
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/6.bmp
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/7.bmp
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/8.bmp
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/line.bmp

index 9c4e503..dcc0ae7 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/1.bmp and b/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/1.bmp differ
index 88481b9..bc6cebb 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/15.bmp and b/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/15.bmp differ
index 7aabbbf..8d443e6 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/4.bmp and b/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/4.bmp differ
index 0834411..41dece0 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/6.bmp and b/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/6.bmp differ
index 24ea213..34d6965 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/7.bmp and b/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/7.bmp differ
index 344e0b2..de040cf 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/8.bmp and b/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/8.bmp differ
index c5d214e..7ea595b 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/line.bmp and b/ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/line.bmp differ