[NTOSKRNL] Don't make CcScheduleReadAhead() too noisy
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:31:14 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
ntoskrnl/cc/cacheman.c

index 99abf84..9ef906e 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,7 @@ CcScheduleReadAhead (
     LARGE_INTEGER NewOffset;
     PROS_SHARED_CACHE_MAP SharedCacheMap;
     PPRIVATE_CACHE_MAP PrivateCacheMap;
+    static ULONG Warn;
 
     SharedCacheMap = FileObject->SectionObjectPointer->SharedCacheMap;
     PrivateCacheMap = FileObject->PrivateCacheMap;
@@ -214,7 +215,7 @@ CcScheduleReadAhead (
         {
             /* FIXME: handle the other cases */
             KeReleaseSpinLock(&PrivateCacheMap->ReadAheadSpinLock, OldIrql);
-               UNIMPLEMENTED;
+               if (!Warn++) UNIMPLEMENTED;
             return;
         }
     }