[NTOSKRNL] IoGetDeviceProperty: Add support for the DevicePropertyRemovalPolicy...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:20:27 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
This could probably fix CORE-15068.

ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnpmgr.c

index 5456b8a..010a997 100644 (file)
@@ -4180,6 +4180,9 @@ IoGetDeviceProperty(IN PDEVICE_OBJECT DeviceObject,
             *ResultLength -= sizeof(OBJECT_NAME_INFORMATION);
             break;
 
+        case DevicePropertyRemovalPolicy:
+            PIP_RETURN_DATA(sizeof(UCHAR), &DeviceNode->RemovalPolicy);
+
         /* Handle the registry-based properties */
         case DevicePropertyUINumber:
             PIP_REGISTRY_DATA(REGSTR_VAL_UI_NUMBER, REG_DWORD);
@@ -4206,8 +4209,6 @@ IoGetDeviceProperty(IN PDEVICE_OBJECT DeviceObject,
         case DevicePropertyContainerID:
             //PIP_REGISTRY_DATA(REGSTR_VAL_CONTAINERID, REG_SZ); // Win7
             PIP_UNIMPLEMENTED();
-        case DevicePropertyRemovalPolicy:
-            PIP_UNIMPLEMENTED();
             break;
         case DevicePropertyInstallState:
             PIP_REGISTRY_DATA(REGSTR_VAL_CONFIGFLAGS, REG_DWORD);