[SERVICES] RChangeServiceConfig2A(): Zero-Initialize InfoW variable
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:01:03 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
This lets forward NULL Info.psd/Info.psd->lpDescription/Info.psfa,
instead of an uninitialized value.

CORE-14521

base/system/services/rpcserver.c

index fcfb111..3517937 100644 (file)
@@ -5103,7 +5103,7 @@ RChangeServiceConfig2A(
     SC_RPC_HANDLE hService,
     SC_RPC_CONFIG_INFOA Info)
 {
-    SC_RPC_CONFIG_INFOW InfoW;
+    SC_RPC_CONFIG_INFOW InfoW = { 0 };
     DWORD dwRet, dwLength;
     PVOID ptr = NULL;