[NTOS:MM] i386: Fix '_MI_NO_EXECUTE' typo
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 20:20:27 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:46:58 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
Addendum to 65dbfc286818e18095b7cc0c85f63cde6b3e629d.

ntoskrnl/include/internal/i386/mm.h

index 63bce80..1db55cb 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 #define _MI_HAS_NO_EXECUTE 1
 #else
 #define _MI_PAGING_LEVELS 2
-#define _MI_NO_EXECUTE 0
+#define _MI_HAS_NO_EXECUTE 0
 #endif
 
 /* Memory layout base addresses */