[NDK] Increase MAXIMUM_HARDERROR_PARAMETERS for Win2k3 compatibility.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 15:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
sdk/include/ndk/extypes.h

index feaf7b9..adf1371 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ extern ULONG NTSYSAPI NtBuildNumber;
 //
 // NtRaiseHardError-related parameters
 //
-#define MAXIMUM_HARDERROR_PARAMETERS        4
+#define MAXIMUM_HARDERROR_PARAMETERS        5
 #define HARDERROR_OVERRIDE_ERRORMODE        0x10000000
 
 //