[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Fix all FsRtlLargeMcbTestsFastFat() checks
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
Addendum to 22037684e42e29abc99a9a280278b16305eaa2e2.

- Result: check "== FALSE" not "= TRUE".
- Report compared values, not different ones.

CORE-11819

modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_fsrtl/FsRtlMcb.c

index 8f833d6..2bdb95b 100644 (file)
@@ -699,18 +699,18 @@ static VOID FsRtlLargeMcbTestsFastFat()
     Lbn = -1;
     SectorCount = -1;
     Result = FsRtlLookupLargeMcbEntry(&FirstMcb, 8388607LL, &Lbn, &SectorCount, NULL, NULL, NULL);
-    ok(Result = TRUE, "Expected TRUE, got FALSE\n");
-    ok(Lbn == -1, "Expected Lbn 44, got: %I64d\n", Lbn);
-    ok(SectorCount == -1, "Expected SectorCount 44, got: %I64d\n", SectorCount);
+    ok_bool_false(Result, "FsRtlLookupLargeMcbEntry returned");
+    ok_eq_longlong(Lbn, -1);
+    ok_eq_longlong(SectorCount, -1);
 
     Vbn = -1;
     Lbn = -1;
-    Index = -1;
+    Index = (ULONG) -1;
     Result = FsRtlLookupLastLargeMcbEntryAndIndex(&FirstMcb, &Vbn, &Lbn, &Index);
-    ok(Result = TRUE, "Expected TRUE, got FALSE\n");
-    ok(Vbn == -1, "Expected Vbn 0, got: %I64d\n", Vbn);
-    ok(Lbn == -1, "Expected Lbn 0, got: %I64d\n", Lbn);
-    ok(Index == -1, "Expected Index 0, got: %d\n", Index);
+    ok_bool_false(Result, "FsRtlLookupLastLargeMcbEntryAndIndex returned");
+    ok_eq_longlong(Vbn, -1);
+    ok_eq_longlong(Lbn, -1);
+    ok_eq_ulong(Index, (ULONG) -1);
 
     FsRtlUninitializeLargeMcb(&FirstMcb);
 }