[ROSAPPS][SHLEXTDBG] Delete DbgPrint hack for gcc (fix build)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0900)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:36:59 +0000 (21:36 +0900)
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/shlextdbg/shlextdbg.cpp

index 3e1a29f..cbb7f9b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,6 @@
 #include <atlstr.h>
 #include <atlsimpcoll.h>
 #include <conio.h>
- // hack for gcc:
-#define DbgPrint(...) printf(__VA_ARGS__)
 #include <shellutils.h>
 
 enum WaitType