[SDK] pnp.idl: Add a reminder comment about removed Vista/+ functions. CORE-12580 164/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 05:32:25 +0000 (06:32 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
sdk/include/reactos/idl/pnp.idl

index b166551..2839017 100644 (file)
@@ -925,6 +925,8 @@ cpp_quote("#if _WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0501")
         [out] DWORD *pulSSDIFlags,
         [in] DWORD ulFlags);
 
+    /* Functions 65 to 74 are Vista+, see r63565 */
+
 cpp_quote("#endif /* _WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0501 */")
 
 }