[DLLEXPORT_TEST] Fix duplicated export on non-x86 architectures
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 14:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
modules/rostests/tests/dllexport/dllexport_test_dll1.spec

index 2a8d06c..dfe635f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@
  @ stdcall StdcallFunc1(ptr)
 
 # Decorated export of a stdcall function
- @ stdcall _StdcallFunc1@4(ptr)
- @ stdcall -arch=i386 _DecoratedStdcallFunc1@4(ptr)
+ @ stdcall -arch=i386 _StdcallFunc1@4(ptr) # Reuse function name on x86 only!
+ @ stdcall _DecoratedStdcallFunc1@4(ptr)
 
 # Redirected stdcall function
  @ stdcall StdcallFunc2(ptr) StdcallFunc1