[WININET_WINETEST] Skip test_redirect and test_persistent_connection due to hang...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 12:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 12:49:09 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
modules/rostests/winetests/wininet/http.c

index a677db3..4699ef6 100644 (file)
@@ -5871,8 +5871,19 @@ static void test_http_connection(void)
     test_http_read(si.port);
     test_connection_break(si.port);
     test_long_url(si.port);
+#ifdef __REACTOS__
+if (!winetest_interactive)
+{
+    skip("Skipping test_redirect and test_persistent_connection due to hang. See ROSTESTS-294.\n");
+}
+else
+{
+#endif
     test_redirect(si.port);
     test_persistent_connection(si.port);
+#ifdef __REACTOS__
+}
+#endif
     test_remove_dot_segments(si.port);
     test_redirect_no_host(si.port);