[SETUPAPI] Fix MSVC build; pathetic GCC/LD didn't see we were using two different...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 13:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 13:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
dll/win32/setupapi/setupapi.spec

index e3db702..e43a8db 100644 (file)
 @ stdcall CM_Get_Res_Des_Data_Ex(ptr ptr long long ptr)
 @ stdcall CM_Get_Res_Des_Data_Size(ptr ptr long)
 @ stdcall CM_Get_Res_Des_Data_Size_Ex(ptr ptr long ptr)
-@ stub CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_Count
-@ stub CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_DetailsA
-@ stub CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_DetailsW
+@ stdcall CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_Count(ptr ptr)
+@ stdcall CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_DetailsA(ptr long ptr)
+@ stdcall CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_DetailsW(ptr long ptr)
 @ stdcall CM_Get_Sibling(ptr long long)
 @ stdcall CM_Get_Sibling_Ex(ptr long long ptr)
 @ stdcall CM_Get_Version()