[KERNEL32] Improve the definition of EXENAME_LENGTH.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:58:08 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
dll/win32/kernel32/client/console/console.c

index 6547c0c..1e79b34 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ extern BOOL WINAPI IsDebuggerPresent(VOID);
 /* Console Input facilities */
 HANDLE InputWaitHandle = INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE;
 
-#define EXENAME_LENGTH 255 + 1
+#define EXENAME_LENGTH (255 + 1)
 static RTL_CRITICAL_SECTION ExeNameLock;
 static BOOLEAN ExeNameInitialized;
 static WCHAR ExeNameBuffer[EXENAME_LENGTH]; // NULL-terminated