[WIN32K:NTUSER] Avoid user memory access outside of SEH in NtUserEnumDisplaySettings.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 17:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 19:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
win32ss/user/ntuser/display.c

index 5295573..3c39c05 100644 (file)
@@ -621,7 +621,7 @@ NtUserEnumDisplaySettings(
     }
     _SEH2_END;
 
-    if (lpDevMode->dmSize != sizeof(DEVMODEW))
+    if (cbSize != sizeof(DEVMODEW))
     {
         return STATUS_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL;
     }