[FILEBROWSER]
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 08:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
In the struct passed to SHCreateFromDesktop the fourth field is the parameter that later on will be passed to ShowWindow. Initialize it properly so that when we run filrbrowser.exe in win2k3 the main window won't be hidden.

base/shell/filebrowser/filebrowser.c
sdk/include/reactos/browseui_undoc.h

index f6cace8..bf0481a 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ int _tmain(int argc, _TCHAR* argv[])
     if (SHExplorerParseCmdLine(&parseResults))
     {
         parseResults.dwFlags |= SH_EXPLORER_CMDLINE_FLAG_SEPARATE;
+        parseResults.nCmdShow = SW_SHOWNORMAL;
         return SHCreateFromDesktop(&parseResults);
     }
 
index 0bc1d12..4cd0009 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ typedef struct ExplorerCommandLineParseResults
     LPWSTR                  strPath;
     LPITEMIDLIST            pidlPath;
     DWORD                   dwFlags;
-    DWORD                           offsetC;
+    int                     nCmdShow;
     DWORD                           offset10;
     DWORD                           offset14;
     DWORD                           offset18;