[USETUP][EXT2LIB] NtWriteFile() calls: Remove unused 'ByteOffset = 0', Use explicit... 108/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 20:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
base/setup/usetup/bootsup.c
sdk/lib/fslib/ext2lib/Disk.c

index 9c05e3e..f681829 100644 (file)
@@ -941,7 +941,6 @@ InstallFat16BootCodeToFile(
         return Status;
     }
 
-    FileOffset.QuadPart = 0ULL;
     Status = NtWriteFile(FileHandle,
                          NULL,
                          NULL,
@@ -1102,7 +1101,6 @@ InstallFat32BootCodeToFile(
         return Status;
     }
 
-    FileOffset.QuadPart = 0ULL;
     Status = NtWriteFile(FileHandle,
                          NULL,
                          NULL,
index 8429321..2cacaaf 100644 (file)
@@ -1077,7 +1077,7 @@ Ext2WriteDisk( PEXT2_FILESYS  Ext2Sys,
         Address.QuadPart = Offset;
 
         Status = NtWriteFile( Ext2Sys->MediaHandle,
-                              0,
+                              NULL,
                               NULL,
                               NULL,
                               &IoStatus,
@@ -1125,7 +1125,7 @@ Ext2WriteDisk( PEXT2_FILESYS  Ext2Sys,
                        Buffer, Length );
 
         Status = NtWriteFile( Ext2Sys->MediaHandle,
-                              0,
+                              NULL,
                               NULL,
                               NULL,
                               &IoStatus,