[DOC] Update README.WINE to reflect dbghelp latest status
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
media/doc/README.WINE

index 72af100..3273024 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ dll/win32/cryptdll            # Synced to WineStaging-4.18
 dll/win32/cryptnet            # Synced to WineStaging-4.18
 dll/win32/cryptui             # Synced to WineStaging-4.18
 dll/win32/dbgeng              # Synced to WineStaging-4.18
-dll/win32/dbghelp             # Synced to WineStaging-3.9
+dll/win32/dbghelp             # Synced to WineStaging-5.16
 dll/win32/dciman32            # Synced to WineStaging-3.3
 dll/win32/faultrep            # Synced to WineStaging-4.18
 dll/win32/fontsub             # Synced to WineStaging-2.9