[NTOS] Addendum to d8cb37bf: return the correct Status from NtAllocateUuids().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:45:43 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:47:45 +0000 (03:47 +0100)
ntoskrnl/ex/uuid.c

index 375e39f..3c6e442 100644 (file)
@@ -398,6 +398,8 @@ NtAllocateUuids(OUT PULARGE_INTEGER Time,
         RtlCopyMemory(Seed,
                       UuidSeed,
                       SEED_BUFFER_SIZE);
+
+        Status = STATUS_SUCCESS;
     }
     _SEH2_EXCEPT(ExSystemExceptionFilter())
     {
@@ -405,7 +407,7 @@ NtAllocateUuids(OUT PULARGE_INTEGER Time,
     }
     _SEH2_END;
 
-    return STATUS_SUCCESS;
+    return Status;
 }