[IDL] Add some Flags SamrSetInformationUser.UserInternal2Information
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
sdk/include/reactos/idl/sam.idl

index 31cb7d3..ba43697 100644 (file)
@@ -644,6 +644,10 @@ typedef struct _SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL1_INFORMATION
     BOOLEAN PasswordExpired;
 } SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL1_INFORMATION, *PSAMPR_USER_INTERNAL1_INFORMATION;
 
+/* SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION.Flags values */
+cpp_quote("#define USER_LOGON_BAD_PASSWORD    0x08000000")
+cpp_quote("#define USER_LOGON_SUCCESS         0x10000000")
+
 typedef struct _SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION
 {
     unsigned long Flags;