[CDFS] Set the FO_CLEANUP_COMPLETE on cleanup
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 12:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 12:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
drivers/filesystems/cdfs/cleanup.c

index 10d7704..63ae24f 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,9 @@ CdfsCleanupFile(PCDFS_IRP_CONTEXT IrpContext,
         CcUninitializeCacheMap (FileObject, NULL, NULL);
     }
 
         CcUninitializeCacheMap (FileObject, NULL, NULL);
     }
 
+    /* Inform cleanup is complete */
+    FileObject->Flags |= FO_CLEANUP_COMPLETE;
+
     return STATUS_SUCCESS;
 }
 
     return STATUS_SUCCESS;
 }