[NTOSKRNL] NtPowerInformation: Report an AC powered machine by default.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:41:21 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
ntoskrnl/po/power.c

index f249d0e..1ddf147 100644 (file)
@@ -703,7 +703,7 @@ NtPowerInformation(IN POWER_INFORMATION_LEVEL PowerInformationLevel,
             {
                 /* Just zero the struct (and thus set BatteryState->BatteryPresent = FALSE) */
                 RtlZeroMemory(BatteryState, sizeof(SYSTEM_BATTERY_STATE));
-                BatteryState->EstimatedTime = MAXULONG;
+                BatteryState->AcOnLine = TRUE;
 
                 Status = STATUS_SUCCESS;
             }