[XDK] Remove _M_AMD64 special case 1358/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/register.cpp
sdk/include/xdk/ntbasedef.h

index fb093cc..146dc8c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 
 #include <ntstatus.h>
 #define WIN32_NO_STATUS
-#include <windows.h>
+#include <windef.h>
 #include <ntndk.h>
 #include <atlbase.h>
 #include <strsafe.h>
index 67ddadc..a40ee83 100644 (file)
@@ -343,7 +343,7 @@ typedef void *HANDLE, **PHANDLE;
  typedef char CHAR;
  typedef short SHORT;
 
- #if defined(__ROS_LONG64__) && !defined(_M_AMD64)
+ #if defined(__ROS_LONG64__)
   typedef int LONG;
  #else
   typedef long LONG;