[EXPLORER] Fix showing the lock status in the taskbar popup menu
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
base/shell/explorer/traywnd.cpp

index 9ca7b25..bf71ad0 100644 (file)
@@ -2993,7 +2993,7 @@ public:
                        MF_BYCOMMAND);
         }
 
-        CheckMenuItem(hPopup,
+        CheckMenuItem(menubase,
                       ID_LOCKTASKBAR,
                       MF_BYCOMMAND | (g_TaskbarSettings.bLock ? MF_CHECKED : MF_UNCHECKED));