[KERNEL32] Revert d897e27, which would re-initialized a list.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:48:14 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
Spotted by Andrew Boyarshin.

dll/win32/kernel32/client/fiber.c

index a1a5ffe..1b1e1e3 100644 (file)
@@ -372,7 +372,6 @@ FlsAlloc(PFLS_CALLBACK_FUNCTION lpCallback)
                 if (!NtCurrentTeb()->FlsData)
                 {
                     NtCurrentTeb()->FlsData = pFlsData;
-                    InitializeListHead(&Peb->FlsListHead);
                     InsertTailList(&Peb->FlsListHead, &pFlsData->ListEntry);
                 }