[REGTEST.CMD] Start tests with the correct current dir
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:41:09 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
boot/bootdata/bootcdregtest/regtest.cmd

index 049b00e..29ea7be 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,5 @@ if exist "C:\ReactOS\bin\AHKAppTests.cmd" (
 )
 
 dbgprint --process "ipconfig"
+cd C:\ReactOS\bin
 start rosautotest /r /s /n