[CMLIB] Simplify an ASSERTMSG() as an ASSERT().
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
sdk/lib/cmlib/cmindex.c

index 618de3f..5999001 100644 (file)
@@ -1285,7 +1285,7 @@ CmpSelectLeaf(IN PHHIVE Hive,
     if (!IndexKey)
     {
         /* Should not happen! */
-        ASSERTMSG("IndexKey = NULL!, it should not happen!\n", FALSE);
+        ASSERT(IndexKey != NULL);
         return HCELL_NIL;
     }