[COMCTL32] Import wine commit 71cf0a31d99feb to fix the name column width in rapps.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:48:18 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
dll/win32/comctl32/listview.c

index 00c6ba2..94b1fc2 100644 (file)
@@ -8415,6 +8415,8 @@ static BOOL LISTVIEW_SetColumnWidth(LISTVIEW_INFO *infoPtr, INT nColumn, INT cx)
        if (infoPtr->himlSmall && (nColumn == 0 || (LISTVIEW_GetColumnInfo(infoPtr, nColumn)->fmt & LVCFMT_IMAGE)))
            max_cx += infoPtr->iconSize.cx;
        max_cx += TRAILING_LABEL_PADDING;
+        if (nColumn == 0 && (infoPtr->dwLvExStyle & LVS_EX_CHECKBOXES))
+            max_cx += GetSystemMetrics(SM_CXSMICON);
     }
 
     /* autosize based on listview items width */