[DEVMGMT] Replace the blurry 32pixel icon with a clearer one. (#1169)
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 08:38:32 +0000 (02:38 -0600)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 08:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0900)
Device Manager's icon improvement.

base/applications/mscutils/devmgmt/devmgmt.ico

index 56edfcb..ff43588 100644 (file)
Binary files a/base/applications/mscutils/devmgmt/devmgmt.ico and b/base/applications/mscutils/devmgmt/devmgmt.ico differ