[RAPPS] Update help command (#3209)
authorHe Yang <1160386205@qq.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:20:14 +0000 (20:20 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
Add missing FIND and INFO commands to the usage help string.

base/applications/rapps/include/unattended.h

index c5bc879..301f54a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,11 @@
 #define CMD_KEY_INFO L"INFO"
 #define CMD_KEY_HELP L"?"
 
-const WCHAR UsageString[] = L"RAPPS [/" CMD_KEY_HELP "] [/" CMD_KEY_INSTALL " packagename] [/" CMD_KEY_SETUP " filename]";
+const WCHAR UsageString[] = L"RAPPS \
+[/" CMD_KEY_HELP L"] \
+[/" CMD_KEY_INSTALL L" packagename] \
+[/" CMD_KEY_SETUP L" filename] \
+[/" CMD_KEY_FIND L" string] \
+[/" CMD_KEY_INFO L" packagename]";
 
 BOOL ParseCmdAndExecute(LPWSTR lpCmdLine, BOOL bIsFirstLaunch, int nCmdShow);