[README] Improve the layout of the Quick-Links; add the chat link (#1409)
authorAlexander Rechitskiy <art1st.tm@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:04:57 +0000 (02:04 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
README.md

index 547610c..0219995 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
 </p>
 
 ## Quick Links
 </p>
 
 ## Quick Links
+[Website](https://reactos.org) &bull; 
+[Official chat](https://chat.reactos.org) &bull; 
+[Wiki](https://reactos.org/wiki) &bull; 
+[Forum](https://reactos.org/forum) &bull; 
+[JIRA Bug Tracker](https://jira.reactos.org/issues) &bull; 
+[ReactOS Git mirror](https://git.reactos.org) &bull; 
+[Testman](https://reactos.org/testman/)
 
 
-- [Website](https://reactos.org)
-- [Wiki](https://reactos.org/wiki)
-- [Forum](https://reactos.org/forum)
-- [JIRA Bug Tracker](https://jira.reactos.org/issues)
-- [ReactOS Git mirror](https://git.reactos.org)
-- [Testman](https://reactos.org/testman/)
 
 ## What is ReactOS?
 
 
 ## What is ReactOS?