[FREELDR] Set LDRP_DRIVER_DEPENDENT_DLL where necessary. (#1951)
authorMark Harmstone <mark@harmstone.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 18:36:43 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 21:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/peloader.c

index 53462a5..297788e 100644 (file)
@@ -371,6 +371,8 @@ PeLdrpLoadAndScanReferencedDll(
         return Success;
     }
 
+    (*DataTableEntry)->Flags |= LDRP_DRIVER_DEPENDENT_DLL;
+
     /* Scan its dependencies too */
     TRACE("PeLdrScanImportDescriptorTable() calling ourselves for %S\n",
           VaToPa((*DataTableEntry)->BaseDllName.Buffer));