[USBUHCI_NEW] Fix an infinite loop. 1392/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 07:54:03 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/usbuhci.c

index b08306d..8e62356 100644 (file)
@@ -1724,7 +1724,7 @@ UhciAbortNonIsoTransfer(IN PUHCI_EXTENSION UhciExtension,
     if (TD == UhciEndpoint->HeadTD)
         IsHeadTD = TRUE;
 
-    while (TD && TD->UhciTransfer == UhciTransfer);
+    while (TD && TD->UhciTransfer == UhciTransfer)
     {
         DPRINT_UHCI("UhciAbortNonIsoTransfer: TD - %p\n", TD);