[CRT] Fix implementation of _vsc(w)printf() for native NT.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:03:35 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
sdk/lib/crt/printf/_vscprintf.c
sdk/lib/crt/printf/_vscwprintf.c

index 7b4e6b5..1f62678 100644 (file)
 int __cdecl streamout(FILE *stream, const char *format, va_list argptr);
 
 int
+__cdecl
 _vscprintf(
-   const char *format,
-   va_list argptr)
+    const char *format,
+    va_list argptr)
 {
     FILE nulfile;
     nulfile._tmpfname = nulfile._ptr = nulfile._base = NULL;
index 5b01fc1..e0c2b1b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,33 +2,23 @@
  * COPYRIGHT:       GNU GPL, see COPYING in the top level directory
  * PROJECT:         ReactOS crt library
  * FILE:            lib/sdk/crt/printf/_vscwprintf.c
- * PURPOSE:         Implementation of _vscprintf
+ * PURPOSE:         Implementation of _vscwprintf
  */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdarg.h>
 
-#ifdef _LIBCNT_
-#include <ntddk.h>
-#endif
-
 int __cdecl wstreamout(FILE *stream, const wchar_t *format, va_list argptr);
 
 int
 __cdecl
 _vscwprintf(
-   const wchar_t *format,
-   va_list argptr)
+    const wchar_t *format,
+    va_list argptr)
 {
-    int ret;
-#ifndef _LIBCNT_
     FILE nulfile;
     nulfile._tmpfname = nulfile._ptr = nulfile._base = NULL;
     nulfile._bufsiz = nulfile._charbuf = nulfile._cnt = 0;
     nulfile._flag = _IOSTRG | _IOWRT;
-    ret = wstreamout(&nulfile, format, argptr);
-#else
-    ret = -1;
-#endif
-    return ret;
+    return wstreamout(&nulfile, format, argptr);
 }