[SC] Don't leak service status info on success
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
CID 1434266

base/applications/sc/query.c

index 87b2468..37ab700 100644 (file)
@@ -350,6 +350,8 @@ Query(LPCTSTR *ServiceArgs,
                          NULL,
                          pStatus,
                          bExtended);
+
+            HeapFree(GetProcessHeap(), 0, pStatus);
         }
     }
     else