reactos.git
20 months ago[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_AllocateHS().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 09:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_AllocateHS().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Reduces output of debug messages.
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Reduces output of debug messages.

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetCMASK().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetCMASK().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetSMASK()and USB2_ConvertFrame().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetSMASK()and USB2_ConvertFrame().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add stub for USB2_MoveTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add stub for USB2_MoveTtEndpoint().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add stub for USB2_DeallocateHS().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 07:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add stub for USB2_DeallocateHS().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_InitTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 07:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_InitTtEndpoint().

20 months ago[USBPORT] End implementation USB2_AllocateTimeForEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 07:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
[USBPORT] End implementation USB2_AllocateTimeForEndpoint().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_GetStartTime().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 06:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_GetStartTime().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Start implementation USB2_AllocateTimeForEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Start implementation USB2_AllocateTimeForEndpoint().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Continue implementation USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Continue implementation USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Use ExFreePoolWithTag() instead ExFreePool() for TtExtension. Add debug...
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Use ExFreePoolWithTag() instead ExFreePool() for TtExtension. Add debug info.

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_DumpingEndpointProperties() and USBPORT_DumpingTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_DumpingEndpointProperties() and USBPORT_DumpingTtEndpoint().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Implement USB2_AllocateHS().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USB2_AllocateHS().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetHsOverhead().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 07:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetHsOverhead().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Reduces output of debug messages.
Vadim Galyant [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 05:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Reduces output of debug messages.

20 months ago[USBPORT] Remove unnecessary semicolon.
Vadim Galyant [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 04:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Remove unnecessary semicolon.

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add stubs for USB2_AllocateHS() and USB2_DeallocateEndpointBudget().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add stubs for USB2_AllocateHS() and USB2_DeallocateEndpointBudget().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetPrevMicroFrame().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:16:24 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetPrevMicroFrame().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_IncMicroFrame().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:13:10 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_IncMicroFrame().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetStartTime().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:11:48 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetStartTime().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetLastIsoTime().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetLastIsoTime().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_CheckTtEndpointInsert().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:25:12 +0000 (23:25 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_CheckTtEndpointInsert().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_AllocateCheck().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:33:35 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_AllocateCheck().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_AddDataBitStuff().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:21:58 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_AddDataBitStuff().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetOverhead().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetOverhead().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Start implementation USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:54:22 +0000 (06:54 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Start implementation USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Change debug message in USBPORT_RemoveDevice(().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:51:25 +0000 (03:51 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Change debug message in USBPORT_RemoveDevice(().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_RemoveDevice().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:30:46 +0000 (03:30 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_RemoveDevice().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Correcting USBPORT_InitializeDevice() and USBPORT_RestoreDevice() (DEVICE_H...
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Correcting USBPORT_InitializeDevice() and USBPORT_RestoreDevice() (DEVICE_HANDLE_FLAG_USB2HUB).

20 months ago[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_FreeBandwidth().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_FreeBandwidth().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_AllocateBandwidth().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:02:47 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_AllocateBandwidth().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe() and USBPORT_C...
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 05:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe() and USBPORT_ClosePipe().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Initialize FdoExtension->Bandwidth[] in USBPORT_StartDevice().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Initialize FdoExtension->Bandwidth[] in USBPORT_StartDevice().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_GetTt().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:35:03 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_GetTt().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_CreateDevice().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_CreateDevice().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_UpdateAllocatedBwTt().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_UpdateAllocatedBwTt().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_InitializeTT().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_InitializeTT().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:19:05 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitTtEndpoint().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitTT().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitTT().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitController().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitController().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Add initial support for transaction translators in USBPORT_AddDevice().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add initial support for transaction translators in USBPORT_AddDevice().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Use constants in USBPORT_OpenPipe().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Use constants in USBPORT_OpenPipe().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Define structures for Transaction Translator.
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Define structures for Transaction Translator.

20 months ago[USBPORT] Use constants in USBPORT_CalculateUsbBandwidth().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:27:49 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Use constants in USBPORT_CalculateUsbBandwidth().

20 months ago[USBPORT] Define constants for Transaction Translator.
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Define constants for Transaction Translator.

20 months ago[PSDK] Add USB hub class-specific request type codes.
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 06:41:44 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
[PSDK] Add USB hub class-specific request type codes.

20 months ago[SHELL32] Fix typo in Polish translation pl-PL.rc
Kamil Smoliński [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
[SHELL32] Fix typo in Polish translation pl-PL.rc

20 months ago[CMAKE] My eyes!
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
[CMAKE] My eyes!

20 months ago[USBSTOR_NEW] Create usbstor_new based on usbstor in order to contain Vadim Galyant...
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
[USBSTOR_NEW] Create usbstor_new based on usbstor in order to contain Vadim Galyant's work.

20 months ago[FREETYPE] Bring back our diffs to reduce the stack usage in cf2_interpT2CharString...
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:30:11 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
[FREETYPE] Bring back our diffs to reduce the stack usage in cf2_interpT2CharString(). CORE-14227

20 months ago[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix hardcoded color for MF_GRAYED menu items
Stanislav Motylkov [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:22:36 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix hardcoded color for MF_GRAYED menu items

CORE-14196 #resolve

20 months ago[NFI] Rewrite the way files are handled, this allows querying handling a new file...
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
[NFI] Rewrite the way files are handled, this allows querying handling a new file while already handling one.
This is useful to fix the problem when a directory wasn't in cache yet, but one of its files is to be displayed.

20 months ago[NTOSKRNL] In FsRtlAddToTunnelCache() allocate memory from PagedPool when required.
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] In FsRtlAddToTunnelCache() allocate memory from PagedPool when required.
Also, if allocating from lookaside list, reattempt a cold allocation.

20 months ago[EXPLORER]
Ged Murphy [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
[EXPLORER]
We need to leave one slot available for the m_WakeUpEvent handle

20 months ago- Properly handle cases of more than 64 icons
Ged Murphy [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:09:23 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- Properly handle cases of more than 64 icons
- Don't leak the list of handles on each pass through the loop
- Make sure we clean up if the wait fails for whatever reason

20 months agoDelete the lock on exit
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Delete the lock on exit

20 months agoProperly delete the object and allow its destructor to cleanup
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Properly delete the object and allow its destructor to cleanup

20 months agoMinor update
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Minor update

20 months agoforgot about the gcc build...
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
forgot about the gcc build...

20 months agoInitial implementation of a watcher for the systray (notification area) that removes...
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:53:33 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Initial implementation of a watcher for the systray (notification area) that removes icons if the owning process dies/terminates without removing it

20 months agoFormatting, no code change
Ged Murphy [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Formatting, no code change

20 months ago[LWIP] dhcp.c: Cherry-pick lwIP 32aa9a4. CORE-8978 302/head
Serge Gautherie [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
[LWIP] dhcp.c: Cherry-pick lwIP 32aa9a4. CORE-8978

- Fix a while() check order.

20 months ago[NTOS] Remove unnecessary NULL checks and add a missing one. CIDs 1411958, 716670...
Thomas Faber [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
[NTOS] Remove unnecessary NULL checks and add a missing one. CIDs 1411958, 716670, 1322186

20 months ago[USP10] Re-use script caches for the same font. CORE-14192 286/head
Thomas Faber [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
[USP10] Re-use script caches for the same font. CORE-14192

This significantly speeds up WM_SETTEXT in multiline edit controls.

20 months ago[CMAKE/WIDL] Add rudimentary dependency tracking in add_rpcproxy_files
Mark Jansen [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
[CMAKE/WIDL] Add rudimentary dependency tracking in add_rpcproxy_files
CORE-14204

20 months ago[NFI] Remove the $Extend specific case. This fixes a FIXME
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 14:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
[NFI] Remove the $Extend specific case. This fixes a FIXME

20 months ago[NFI] Add a first skeleton of what NFI could be.
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
[NFI] Add a first skeleton of what NFI could be.

All it will do for now is dumping the MFT / Files and their attributes.
It lacks many features, could be really improved and is bugged.

Note that logical sectors dump seems to be broken. MS NFI and this one don't agree on values.

Developed against W2K3.

20 months ago[WINHTTP_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:56:09 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
[WINHTTP_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[WINHTTP] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
[WINHTTP] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[PSDK] Update winhttp.h. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:54:50 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
[PSDK] Update winhttp.h. CORE-14225

20 months ago[WINEMP3.ACM] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:52:52 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
[WINEMP3.ACM] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[WINDOWSCODECS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
[WINDOWSCODECS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[WINDOWSCODECS] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
[WINDOWSCODECS] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[WBEMPROX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
[WBEMPROX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[WBEMPROX] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
[WBEMPROX] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[WBEMDISP] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
[WBEMDISP] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[VERSION_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
[VERSION_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[VERSION] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
[VERSION] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[VBSCRIPT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
[VBSCRIPT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[VBSCRIPT] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
[VBSCRIPT] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[URLMON_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
[URLMON_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[URLMON] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
[URLMON] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[SHLWAPI_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:27:32 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
[SHLWAPI_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[SHDOCVW_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[SHDOCVW_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[TWAIN_32] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[TWAIN_32] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[SHLWAPI] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
[SHLWAPI] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[SHDOCVW] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
[SHDOCVW] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[RPCRT4] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
[RPCRT4] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[RICHED20] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[RICHED20] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:06:43 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[PSDK] Update propvarutil.h. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:04:48 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
[PSDK] Update propvarutil.h. CORE-14225

20 months ago[PROPSYS] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:02:49 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
[PROPSYS] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[OLEAUT32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[OLEAUT32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[OLEAUT32] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[OLEAUT32] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[OLE32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:58:03 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
[OLE32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[OLE32] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
[OLE32] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

20 months ago[MSXML3_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:36:34 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
[MSXML3_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225