reactos.git
18 months ago[I8042PRT] Enable keyboard clock explicitly (fixes Lenovo ACPI bug). CORE-14256 ...
Nikita Krapivin [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:07:30 +0000 (02:07 +0500)]
[I8042PRT] Enable keyboard clock explicitly (fixes Lenovo ACPI bug). CORE-14256 (#434)

18 months ago[DHCPCSVC] Add the ability to stop the DHCP client
Eric Kohl [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:07:26 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
[DHCPCSVC] Add the ability to stop the DHCP client
- Use a stop event to terminate the dispatch loop.
- Report to the services manager that the service can be stopped or shut-down while it is running.

CORE-14390

18 months ago[AFD] Mark the socket as named pipe, so NtWriteFile actually knows what to do with it.
Mark Jansen [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
[AFD] Mark the socket as named pipe, so NtWriteFile actually knows what to do with it.
CORE-13067

18 months ago[AFD] Respond to FileFsDeviceInformation.
Mark Jansen [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
[AFD] Respond to FileFsDeviceInformation.
CORE-13067

18 months ago[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[RICHED20] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[RICHED20] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[RESUTILS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[RESUTILS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[RASAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:15:06 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
[RASAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[QUERY] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
[QUERY] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[QMGR_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
[QMGR_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[QMGR] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
[QMGR] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PSTOREC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
[PSTOREC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PROPSYS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[PROPSYS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PSDK] Update propvarutil.h. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:08:15 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
[PSDK] Update propvarutil.h. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PRINTUI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
[PRINTUI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PIDGEN] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
[PIDGEN] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PDH] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:04:47 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
[PDH] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLETHK32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[OLETHK32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLESVR32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[OLESVR32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLEPRO32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
[OLEPRO32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLEDLG_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
[OLEDLG_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLEDLG] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:56:06 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
[OLEDLG] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLECLI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[OLECLI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[WS2_32_APITEST] Add additional testcases.
Mark Jansen [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
[WS2_32_APITEST] Add additional testcases.
CORE-13067

18 months ago[INCLUDE/WINE] Addendum to bab6b90 for the MSVC build.
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:09:18 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[INCLUDE/WINE] Addendum to bab6b90 for the MSVC build.

18 months ago[OLEACC_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:40:39 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
[OLEACC_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLEACC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[OLEACC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLE32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
[OLE32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OLE32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
[OLE32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[ODBCCP32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:37:14 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
[ODBCCP32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[ODBC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
[ODBC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[OBJSEL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[OBJSEL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[NTDSAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:34:21 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
[NTDSAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[NPPTOOLS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
[NPPTOOLS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[NETCFGX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
[NETCFGX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[NDDEAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:31:48 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[NDDEAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSXML6] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:31:01 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[MSXML6] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSXML4] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[MSXML4] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSXML3_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
[MSXML3_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSXML3] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
[MSXML3] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSXML2] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:27:15 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
[MSXML2] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSXML] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:26:35 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
[MSXML] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[LIBXSLT] Move documents.h and extra.h to the includes folder. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:25:26 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
[LIBXSLT] Move documents.h and extra.h to the includes folder. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSVIDC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
[MSVIDC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSVFW32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
[MSVFW32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSVFW32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:20:13 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
[MSVFW32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[WS2_32_APITEST] Add a test showing that GetFileType / _open_osfhandle should succeed.
Mark Jansen [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:34:45 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
[WS2_32_APITEST] Add a test showing that GetFileType / _open_osfhandle should succeed.
CORE-13067

18 months ago[SNDVOL32] Remove the TBS_AUTOTICKS style from the trackbars
Eric Kohl [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
[SNDVOL32] Remove the TBS_AUTOTICKS style from the trackbars

18 months ago[NTOSKRNL] Adding IopValidateID() to test characters in PnP IDs (IRP_MN_QUERY_ID...
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
[NTOSKRNL] Adding IopValidateID() to test characters in PnP IDs (IRP_MN_QUERY_ID). (#341)

18 months ago[EXPLORER] Do not force X86 in the manifest.
Mark Jansen [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
[EXPLORER] Do not force X86 in the manifest.

18 months ago[NTOS:MM] Improve debug prints in MmCreateVirtualMappingUnsafe. CORE-14478
Thomas Faber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
[NTOS:MM] Improve debug prints in MmCreateVirtualMappingUnsafe. CORE-14478

18 months ago[NTOSKNRL] Always reference a newly created VACB
Pierre Schweitzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
[NTOSKNRL] Always reference a newly created VACB

This allows being consistent between newly created and looked up
so that VACB can always safely be released.

Should really help with reference issues.

CORE-14481
CORE-14480
CORE-14482

18 months ago[OLEPRO32] Add missing stdole2 dependency.
Thomas Faber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 16:19:37 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
[OLEPRO32] Add missing stdole2 dependency.

18 months ago[BOOTLIB] Fix 64 bit issues (#433)
Timo Kreuzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
[BOOTLIB] Fix 64 bit issues (#433)

18 months ago[APPHELP_APITEST] Fix some 64 bit issues.
Mark Jansen [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
[APPHELP_APITEST] Fix some 64 bit issues.

18 months ago[DSOUND] Check arguments in IDirectSoundFullDuplex::Initialize.
Mark Jansen [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
[DSOUND] Check arguments in IDirectSoundFullDuplex::Initialize.
This prevents a crash in winetest_dsound:duplex

18 months ago[WIN32K] Fix 64 bit issues (#420)
Timo Kreuzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
[WIN32K] Fix 64 bit issues (#420)

- Fix ULONG/SIZE_T issues
- Use LOWORD/HIWORD
- Change a struct member to HANDLE
- Implement lstrlenW helper function

18 months ago[SNDVOL32] Add the ability to select the record mode by using the /r option and selec...
Eric Kohl [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
[SNDVOL32] Add the ability to select the record mode by using the /r option and select the right mixer after changing the mixer preferences

18 months ago[NTOSKRNL] In CcRosInternalFreeVacb(), in case of invalid free, also print file name.
Pierre Schweitzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] In CcRosInternalFreeVacb(), in case of invalid free, also print file name.

CORE-14481
CORE-14480
CORE-14482

18 months ago[NTOSKRNL] In CcFlushCache(), release the VACB using CcRosReleaseVacb()
Pierre Schweitzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:11:05 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] In CcFlushCache(), release the VACB using CcRosReleaseVacb()
Instead of reimplementing it partially and wrongly.

CORE-14481
CORE-14480
CORE-14482

18 months ago[MSTASK] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:39:13 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[MSTASK] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSSIP32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
[MSSIP32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSSIGN32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
[MSSIGN32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSRLE32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:36:35 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
[MSRLE32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSRLE32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[MSRLE32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSPATCHA] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[MSPATCHA] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSISYS.OCX] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
[MSISYS.OCX] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSISIP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
[MSISIP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSIMTF] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
[MSIMTF] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSIMG32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:32:05 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
[MSIMG32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSGSM32.ACM] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[MSGSM32.ACM] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSG711.ACM] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[MSG711.ACM] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSFTEDIT] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:29:15 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
[MSFTEDIT] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSCTF] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
[MSCTF] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSCMS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:27:29 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
[MSCMS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSCAT32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:26:27 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
[MSCAT32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSADP32.ACM] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:25:31 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
[MSADP32.ACM] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSACM32.DRV] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
[MSACM32.DRV] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSACM32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:23:28 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
[MSACM32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MSACM32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
[MSACM32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[USER32] Fix GetWindowTextLength() blocking call using the same technique as in GetWi...
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 22:45:40 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
[USER32] Fix GetWindowTextLength() blocking call using the same technique as in GetWindowText(). Fix indentation in GetWindowText().

18 months agoUpdate German translation (#438)
Robert Naumann [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 21:48:16 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Update German translation (#438)

* [BROWSEUI] Update German translation

* [SHELL32] Update German translation

* [COMCTL32] Update German translation

* [COMDLG32] Update German Translation

* [SETUPAPI] Update German translation

* [EXPLORER] Update German translation

18 months ago[NTPRINT_WINETEST] Remove a crashing test for a dll we don't have anymore.
Mark Jansen [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 20:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
[NTPRINT_WINETEST] Remove a crashing test for a dll we don't have anymore.

18 months ago[NTDLL_APITEST] Fix/Extend ApiTest NtAllocateVirtualMemory (#207)
Serge Gautherie [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
[NTDLL_APITEST] Fix/Extend ApiTest NtAllocateVirtualMemory (#207)

* Fix 1 failure on both WS03 and ReactOS.
* Create CheckSomeDefaultAddresses(), with additional checks.
* Update license header.
* ROSTESTS-297

18 months ago[CONFIGURE] Add support for VS2017 Update 3.
Thomas Faber [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
[CONFIGURE] Add support for VS2017 Update 3.

18 months ago[KMTESTS:CC] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference. ROSTES... 435/head
Thomas Faber [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
[KMTESTS:CC] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference. ROSTESTS-264 ROSTESTS-300

18 months ago[MPRAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:26:22 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
[MPRAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MPR_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
[MPR_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MPR] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:24:48 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
[MPR] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MMDEVAPI_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:23:50 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
[MMDEVAPI_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MMDEVAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
[MMDEVAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MLANG] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
[MLANG] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MGMTAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
[MGMTAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MCIWAVE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
[MCIWAVE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MCISEQ] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:19:53 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[MCISEQ] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MCIQTZ32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[MCIQTZ32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MCICDA] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
[MCICDA] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MCIAVI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[MCIAVI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[MAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[MAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434