reactos.git
17 months ago[MVDM] Update some of the file headers to their new versions.
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
[MVDM] Update some of the file headers to their new versions.

17 months ago[SNDVOL32] Create small speaker icons from the default sndvol32 icon
Eric Kohl [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 12:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
[SNDVOL32] Create small speaker icons from the default sndvol32 icon

17 months ago[EXTRAC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:58:56 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
[EXTRAC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[XCOPY_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
[XCOPY_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[XCOPY] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
[XCOPY] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WMIC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
[WMIC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[TASKKILL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:54:34 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
[TASKKILL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SCHTASKS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[SCHTASKS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[PSDK] Import taskschd.idl from Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:52:36 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
[PSDK] Import taskschd.idl from Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[REG_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:51:30 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
[REG_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[REG] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:50:15 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
[REG] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[CSCRIPT][WSCRIPT] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:48:58 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
[CSCRIPT][WSCRIPT] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[LOCALUI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
[LOCALUI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[INETCPL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
[INETCPL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[XMLLITE_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:44:51 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
[XMLLITE_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[XMLLITE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:44:23 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
[XMLLITE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WUAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
[WUAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WTSAPI32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
[WTSAPI32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WTSAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
[WTSAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WSHOM_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
[WSHOM_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WSHOM.OCX] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[WSHOM.OCX] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[ADVAPI32] Revert unnecessary changes, clarify comments and clean-up inconsistencies
Eric Kohl [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 10:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
[ADVAPI32] Revert unnecessary changes, clarify comments and clean-up inconsistencies

17 months ago[ADVAPI32] Improve remaining TRACE messages in service manager functions
Eric Kohl [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 09:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
[ADVAPI32] Improve remaining TRACE messages in service manager functions

17 months ago[ADVAPI32] Add or improve TRACE messages in a lot of service manager functions
Eric Kohl [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 01:58:53 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
[ADVAPI32] Add or improve TRACE messages in a lot of service manager functions

17 months ago[ADVAPI32] Add or improve TRACE messages in the service manager functions
Eric Kohl [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 01:20:34 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
[ADVAPI32] Add or improve TRACE messages in the service manager functions

17 months ago[SDK] Add a header for the user-mode NT EventLog API. Addendum to commit dca4fd46...
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 23:28:04 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
[SDK] Add a header for the user-mode NT EventLog API. Addendum to commit dca4fd46 (SVN r71384).

17 months ago[NTOSKRNL] Use interlocked operations for VACB reference counting.
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] Use interlocked operations for VACB reference counting.

CORE-14480
CORE-14285

17 months ago[NTOSKRNL] Add a few asserts when mapping a VACB in kernel space
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 17:02:20 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] Add a few asserts when mapping a VACB in kernel space
Also, reset VACB content when returning it to the lookaside list

CORE-14478

17 months ago[MSI] fix some defines
Mark Jansen [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 17:38:01 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
[MSI] fix some defines
CORE-14501

17 months ago[WMVCORE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:22:32 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
[WMVCORE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WMIUTILS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
[WMIUTILS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WLDAP32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:20:30 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
[WLDAP32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WINTRUST_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[WINTRUST_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WINTRUST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
[WINTRUST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WINSCARD] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:18:09 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
[WINSCARD] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WININET_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:17:33 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[WININET_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WININET] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[WININET] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WINHTTP_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:16:16 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[WINHTTP_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WINHTTP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:15:44 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
[WINHTTP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WING32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
[WING32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WINEMP3.ACM] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
[WINEMP3.ACM] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WBEMPROX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:13:22 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
[WBEMPROX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WBEMPROX] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
[WBEMPROX] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[WBEMDISP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:12:02 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
[WBEMDISP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[VERSION_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
[VERSION_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[VERSION] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
[VERSION] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[VBSCRIPT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:09:43 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[VBSCRIPT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[VBSCRIPT] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[VBSCRIPT] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[USP10_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
[USP10_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[USP10] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:07:16 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
[USP10] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[NTOSKRNL] More asserts regarding reference count
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] More asserts regarding reference count

CORE-14285
CORE-14480

17 months ago[BOOTDATA] Now that our shell supports hard error balloons, tell winsrv that it can...
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:24:52 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
[BOOTDATA] Now that our shell supports hard error balloons, tell winsrv that it can send these notifications to the shell.

17 months ago[BOOTDATA] Set the event logs 'Retention' value to zero so that the events can always...
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:16:42 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
[BOOTDATA] Set the event logs 'Retention' value to zero so that the events can always be overwritten when the logs are full.

17 months ago[CRT] Implement the missing CRT _sc(w)printf() functions. CORE-14497
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
[CRT] Implement the missing CRT _sc(w)printf() functions. CORE-14497

17 months ago[CRT] Fix implementation of _vsc(w)printf() for native NT.
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
[CRT] Fix implementation of _vsc(w)printf() for native NT.

17 months ago[URLMON_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[URLMON_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[URLMON] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[URLMON] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[URL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
[URL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[UPDSPAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
[UPDSPAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[TWAIN_32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:33:24 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
[TWAIN_32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[TRAFFIC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:32:12 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
[TRAFFIC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[TAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[TAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[T2EMBED] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[T2EMBED] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SXS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[SXS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[STI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
[STI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[STDOLE32.TLB] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
[STDOLE32.TLB] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[STDOLE2.TLB] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
[STDOLE2.TLB] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SNMPAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:27:09 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
[SNMPAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SLBCSP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:26:28 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
[SLBCSP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SHFOLDER] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
[SHFOLDER] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SHDOCVW_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:24:56 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
[SHDOCVW_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SHDOCVW] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:24:25 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
[SHDOCVW] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SHDOCLC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
[SHDOCLC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SENSAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:22:47 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
[SENSAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SCRRUN] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
[SCRRUN] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SCHANNEL_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
[SCHANNEL_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SCHANNEL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
[SCHANNEL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[SCCBASE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
[SCCBASE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[RSABASE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
[RSABASE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[RICHED32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:17:32 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
[RICHED32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

17 months ago[KMTESTS:MM] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference.
Pierre Schweitzer [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
[KMTESTS:MM] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference.

ROSTESTS-266

17 months ago[CMD] Correct the action on shorcut Ctrl-M
Eric Kohl [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:29:33 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
[CMD] Correct the action on shorcut Ctrl-M
Patch by Jacob S. Preciado.

CORE-10142

17 months ago[CONTRIBUTING] Clean accidental garbage
Alexander Shaposhnikov [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
[CONTRIBUTING] Clean accidental garbage

Addendum to f50f983f451e3df2e9bab55853f089755164c92b

17 months ago[CONTRIBUTING] Fix typo
Alexander Shaposhnikov [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
[CONTRIBUTING] Fix typo

18 months ago[TRANSLATION][COMCTL32][COMDLG32] Hungarian fix + translation (#437)
Kláben Szabolcs Bence (Tudi20) [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:10:38 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
[TRANSLATION][COMCTL32][COMDLG32] Hungarian fix + translation (#437)

18 months ago[BROWSEUI] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#432)
Luo Yufan [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:42:24 +0000 (05:42 +0800)]
[BROWSEUI] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#432)

18 months ago[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese Translations (#417)
Li Keqing [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:27:04 +0000 (05:27 +0800)]
[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese Translations (#417)

18 months ago[I8042PRT] Enable keyboard clock explicitly (fixes Lenovo ACPI bug). CORE-14256 ...
Nikita Krapivin [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:07:30 +0000 (02:07 +0500)]
[I8042PRT] Enable keyboard clock explicitly (fixes Lenovo ACPI bug). CORE-14256 (#434)

18 months ago[DHCPCSVC] Add the ability to stop the DHCP client
Eric Kohl [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:07:26 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
[DHCPCSVC] Add the ability to stop the DHCP client
- Use a stop event to terminate the dispatch loop.
- Report to the services manager that the service can be stopped or shut-down while it is running.

CORE-14390

18 months ago[AFD] Mark the socket as named pipe, so NtWriteFile actually knows what to do with it.
Mark Jansen [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
[AFD] Mark the socket as named pipe, so NtWriteFile actually knows what to do with it.
CORE-13067

18 months ago[AFD] Respond to FileFsDeviceInformation.
Mark Jansen [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
[AFD] Respond to FileFsDeviceInformation.
CORE-13067

18 months ago[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[RICHED20] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[RICHED20] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[RESUTILS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[RESUTILS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[RASAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:15:06 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
[RASAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[QUERY] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
[QUERY] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[QMGR_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
[QMGR_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[QMGR] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
[QMGR] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PSTOREC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
[PSTOREC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

18 months ago[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434