reactos.git
2 years ago[USBPORT] Start implementation USB2_DeallocateEndpointBudget().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:51:54 +0000 (03:51 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Start implementation USB2_DeallocateEndpointBudget().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_CommonFrames().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_CommonFrames().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Implement USB2_MoveTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USB2_MoveTtEndpoint().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Implement USB2_DeallocateHS().
Vadim Galyant [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 02:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USB2_DeallocateHS().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_AllocateHS().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 09:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_AllocateHS().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Reduces output of debug messages.
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Reduces output of debug messages.

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetCMASK().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetCMASK().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetSMASK()and USB2_ConvertFrame().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetSMASK()and USB2_ConvertFrame().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add stub for USB2_MoveTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add stub for USB2_MoveTtEndpoint().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add stub for USB2_DeallocateHS().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 07:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add stub for USB2_DeallocateHS().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_InitTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 07:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_InitTtEndpoint().

2 years ago[USBPORT] End implementation USB2_AllocateTimeForEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 07:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
[USBPORT] End implementation USB2_AllocateTimeForEndpoint().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_GetStartTime().
Vadim Galyant [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 06:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Correcting USB2_GetStartTime().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Start implementation USB2_AllocateTimeForEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Start implementation USB2_AllocateTimeForEndpoint().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Continue implementation USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Continue implementation USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Use ExFreePoolWithTag() instead ExFreePool() for TtExtension. Add debug...
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Use ExFreePoolWithTag() instead ExFreePool() for TtExtension. Add debug info.

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_DumpingEndpointProperties() and USBPORT_DumpingTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_DumpingEndpointProperties() and USBPORT_DumpingTtEndpoint().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Implement USB2_AllocateHS().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USB2_AllocateHS().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetHsOverhead().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 07:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetHsOverhead().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Reduces output of debug messages.
Vadim Galyant [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 05:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Reduces output of debug messages.

2 years ago[USBPORT] Remove unnecessary semicolon.
Vadim Galyant [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 04:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Remove unnecessary semicolon.

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add stubs for USB2_AllocateHS() and USB2_DeallocateEndpointBudget().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add stubs for USB2_AllocateHS() and USB2_DeallocateEndpointBudget().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetPrevMicroFrame().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:16:24 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetPrevMicroFrame().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_IncMicroFrame().
Vadim Galyant [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:13:10 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_IncMicroFrame().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetStartTime().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:11:48 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetStartTime().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetLastIsoTime().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetLastIsoTime().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_CheckTtEndpointInsert().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:25:12 +0000 (23:25 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_CheckTtEndpointInsert().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_AllocateCheck().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:33:35 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_AllocateCheck().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_AddDataBitStuff().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:21:58 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_AddDataBitStuff().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetOverhead().
Vadim Galyant [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_GetOverhead().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Start implementation USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:54:22 +0000 (06:54 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Start implementation USBPORT_AllocateBandwidthUSB2().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Change debug message in USBPORT_RemoveDevice(().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:51:25 +0000 (03:51 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Change debug message in USBPORT_RemoveDevice(().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_RemoveDevice().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:30:46 +0000 (03:30 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_RemoveDevice().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Correcting USBPORT_InitializeDevice() and USBPORT_RestoreDevice() (DEVICE_H...
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Correcting USBPORT_InitializeDevice() and USBPORT_RestoreDevice() (DEVICE_HANDLE_FLAG_USB2HUB).

2 years ago[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_FreeBandwidth().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_FreeBandwidth().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_AllocateBandwidth().
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:02:47 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_AllocateBandwidth().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe() and USBPORT_C...
Vadim Galyant [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 05:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe() and USBPORT_ClosePipe().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Initialize FdoExtension->Bandwidth[] in USBPORT_StartDevice().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Initialize FdoExtension->Bandwidth[] in USBPORT_StartDevice().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_GetTt().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:35:03 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_GetTt().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_CreateDevice().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_CreateDevice().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_UpdateAllocatedBwTt().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USBPORT_UpdateAllocatedBwTt().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_InitializeTT().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Implement USBPORT_InitializeTT().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitTtEndpoint().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:19:05 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitTtEndpoint().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitTT().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitTT().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitController().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add USB2_InitController().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Add initial support for transaction translators in USBPORT_AddDevice().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Add initial support for transaction translators in USBPORT_AddDevice().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Use constants in USBPORT_OpenPipe().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Use constants in USBPORT_OpenPipe().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Define structures for Transaction Translator.
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Define structures for Transaction Translator.

2 years ago[USBPORT] Use constants in USBPORT_CalculateUsbBandwidth().
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:27:49 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Use constants in USBPORT_CalculateUsbBandwidth().

2 years ago[USBPORT] Define constants for Transaction Translator.
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
[USBPORT] Define constants for Transaction Translator.

2 years ago[PSDK] Add USB hub class-specific request type codes.
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 06:41:44 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
[PSDK] Add USB hub class-specific request type codes.

2 years ago[SHELL32] Fix typo in Polish translation pl-PL.rc
Kamil Smoliński [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
[SHELL32] Fix typo in Polish translation pl-PL.rc

2 years ago[CMAKE] My eyes!
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
[CMAKE] My eyes!

2 years ago[USBSTOR_NEW] Create usbstor_new based on usbstor in order to contain Vadim Galyant...
Amine Khaldi [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
[USBSTOR_NEW] Create usbstor_new based on usbstor in order to contain Vadim Galyant's work.

2 years ago[FREETYPE] Bring back our diffs to reduce the stack usage in cf2_interpT2CharString...
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:30:11 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
[FREETYPE] Bring back our diffs to reduce the stack usage in cf2_interpT2CharString(). CORE-14227

2 years ago[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix hardcoded color for MF_GRAYED menu items
Stanislav Motylkov [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:22:36 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix hardcoded color for MF_GRAYED menu items

CORE-14196 #resolve

2 years ago[NFI] Rewrite the way files are handled, this allows querying handling a new file...
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
[NFI] Rewrite the way files are handled, this allows querying handling a new file while already handling one.
This is useful to fix the problem when a directory wasn't in cache yet, but one of its files is to be displayed.

2 years ago[NTOSKRNL] In FsRtlAddToTunnelCache() allocate memory from PagedPool when required.
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] In FsRtlAddToTunnelCache() allocate memory from PagedPool when required.
Also, if allocating from lookaside list, reattempt a cold allocation.

2 years ago[EXPLORER]
Ged Murphy [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
[EXPLORER]
We need to leave one slot available for the m_WakeUpEvent handle

2 years ago- Properly handle cases of more than 64 icons
Ged Murphy [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:09:23 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- Properly handle cases of more than 64 icons
- Don't leak the list of handles on each pass through the loop
- Make sure we clean up if the wait fails for whatever reason

2 years agoDelete the lock on exit
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Delete the lock on exit

2 years agoProperly delete the object and allow its destructor to cleanup
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Properly delete the object and allow its destructor to cleanup

2 years agoMinor update
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Minor update

2 years agoforgot about the gcc build...
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
forgot about the gcc build...

2 years agoInitial implementation of a watcher for the systray (notification area) that removes...
gedmurphy [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:53:33 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Initial implementation of a watcher for the systray (notification area) that removes icons if the owning process dies/terminates without removing it

2 years agoFormatting, no code change
Ged Murphy [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Formatting, no code change

2 years ago[LWIP] dhcp.c: Cherry-pick lwIP 32aa9a4. CORE-8978 302/head
Serge Gautherie [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
[LWIP] dhcp.c: Cherry-pick lwIP 32aa9a4. CORE-8978

- Fix a while() check order.

2 years ago[NTOS] Remove unnecessary NULL checks and add a missing one. CIDs 1411958, 716670...
Thomas Faber [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
[NTOS] Remove unnecessary NULL checks and add a missing one. CIDs 1411958, 716670, 1322186

2 years ago[USP10] Re-use script caches for the same font. CORE-14192 286/head
Thomas Faber [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
[USP10] Re-use script caches for the same font. CORE-14192

This significantly speeds up WM_SETTEXT in multiline edit controls.

2 years ago[CMAKE/WIDL] Add rudimentary dependency tracking in add_rpcproxy_files
Mark Jansen [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
[CMAKE/WIDL] Add rudimentary dependency tracking in add_rpcproxy_files
CORE-14204

2 years ago[NFI] Remove the $Extend specific case. This fixes a FIXME
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 14:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
[NFI] Remove the $Extend specific case. This fixes a FIXME

2 years ago[NFI] Add a first skeleton of what NFI could be.
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
[NFI] Add a first skeleton of what NFI could be.

All it will do for now is dumping the MFT / Files and their attributes.
It lacks many features, could be really improved and is bugged.

Note that logical sectors dump seems to be broken. MS NFI and this one don't agree on values.

Developed against W2K3.

2 years ago[WINHTTP_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:56:09 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
[WINHTTP_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[WINHTTP] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
[WINHTTP] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[PSDK] Update winhttp.h. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:54:50 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
[PSDK] Update winhttp.h. CORE-14225

2 years ago[WINEMP3.ACM] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:52:52 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
[WINEMP3.ACM] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[WINDOWSCODECS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
[WINDOWSCODECS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[WINDOWSCODECS] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
[WINDOWSCODECS] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[WBEMPROX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
[WBEMPROX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[WBEMPROX] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
[WBEMPROX] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[WBEMDISP] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
[WBEMDISP] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[VERSION_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
[VERSION_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[VERSION] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
[VERSION] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[VBSCRIPT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
[VBSCRIPT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[VBSCRIPT] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
[VBSCRIPT] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[URLMON_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
[URLMON_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[URLMON] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
[URLMON] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[SHLWAPI_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:27:32 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
[SHLWAPI_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[SHDOCVW_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[SHDOCVW_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[TWAIN_32] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[TWAIN_32] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[SHLWAPI] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
[SHLWAPI] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[SHDOCVW] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
[SHDOCVW] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[RPCRT4] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
[RPCRT4] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[RICHED20] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[RICHED20] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:06:43 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[PSDK] Update propvarutil.h. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:04:48 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
[PSDK] Update propvarutil.h. CORE-14225

2 years ago[PROPSYS] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:02:49 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
[PROPSYS] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225

2 years ago[OLEAUT32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[OLEAUT32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225